Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term: Monday 12th September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

October Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas Break: Monday 19th December 2022 to Friday 6th January 2023

Spring Term: Monday 9th January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

February Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term: Monday 17th April 2023 to Wednesday 5th July 2023

May Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023*

*GCSE classes will end on 26th May 2023 and will enter a period of examinations.

Inset Days 2022-23

The College will be closed for Inset days on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Thursday 6th July 2023

All learners will be set self-study on these days as no classes will be delivered.

Review Week 2022-23

Each academic year, all of our learners will have a formal review on their progress and achievement. If you study with us throughout the whole academic year, your formal review will take place during review week. In 2022-23 this will be Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023.

 

 

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term: Monday 13th September to Friday 17th December 2021

October Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term: Monday 10th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

February Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Break: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 1st July 2022

May Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

GCSE classes will end on Friday 27th May 2022 and will enter a period of examinations.

Inset Days 2021- 22

The College will be closed for Inset days on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Thursday 17th February 2022
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022

All learners will be set self-study on these days as no classes will be delivered.

Review Week 2021-22

Each academic year, all of our learners will have a formal review on their progress and achievement. If you study with us throughout the whole academic year, your formal review will take place during review week. In 2021-22 this will be Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022.