Opening Times & Term Dates

Our Opening Hours

During term-time we are open at the following times:

Mondays – 09.00-17.00

Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays – 09.00-17.00 & 19.00-21.30

Fridays 09.00-13.00

If you have an enquiry outside term-time please email us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Term Dates 2019/20

These terms dates are given as a guide and some courses may have shorter or longer terms – please check with your tutor.

New Directions is closed on Bank Holidays.

Autumn

Monday 16th September – Friday 13th December 2019

(please note that for all leisure courses terms finishes on Friday 8th December)

Half term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

(please note for all leisure courses there is an additional half term week 21st-25th October)

Spring

Monday 6th January – Friday 27th March 2020

Half term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

(please note for all leisure courses there is an additional half term week Monday 10th to Friday 14th February)

Summer

Monday 20th April – Friday 3rd July 2020

Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

(please confirm Summer term dates with your tutor as some courses may vary)